Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
    INS Law network attorneys regularly work for financial institutions located throughout the indian region and beyond. Over the years, we have also demonstrated the ability to effectively and efficiently manage a variety of financial transactions — from large, multi-faceted financings to small commercial and SBA loans.

    List of Acts/Laws Being Administered by Department of Financial Services and available on the website
    1. Negotiable Instrument Act, 1881 .
    2. The Bankers’ Books Evidence Act, 1891.
    3. The Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934
    4. The Industrial Finance Corporation of India Act, 1948
    5. The Banking Companies (Legal Practitioner Clients’ Accounts) Act, 1949
    6. The Industrial Disputes (Banking and Insurance Companies) Act, 1949
    7. The Banking Regulation(Companies) Rules, 1949
    8. The Banking Regulation Act, 1949
    9. The State Financial Corporations Act, 1951
    10. The Reserve Bank of India (Amendment and Misc. Provisions) Act, 1953
    11. The Industrial Disputes (Banking Companies) Decision Act, 1955
    12. The State Bank of India Act, 1955
    13. The State Bank of India Act, 1955
    14. The State Bank of India (Subsidiary Banks) Act, 1959
    15. The Subsidiary Banks General Regulation,1959
    16. The Deposit Insurance and Credit Guarantee Corporation Act, 1961
    17. The Banking Companies (Acquisition and Transfer of Undertakings) Act, 1970

    Extensive list of specialist legal

    Leave a Reply